HI FRIEND!

If you are seeing this message, it is because you are viewing this site on a browser with limited support. Please upgrade your browser to the latest version in order to comfortably browse this site and enjoy its many features. Cheers!

Supported Browsers: (click on the name to go to the manufacturer's website for safe download)

Welcome to UMHB Campus Store

254-295-4628 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Announcements

Store Hours June 21 - 26, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Thursday, June 24, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Friday, June 25, 2021

7:45 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, June 26, 2021 

Closed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Store Hours June 28 - July 3, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Thursday, July 1, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Friday, July 2, 2021

7:45 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 3, 2021 

Closed

 

 

                      

 

 

                                         

 

 

 

Gift Certificates
UMHB Link
Purchase Textbooks