Announcements

Store Hours November 29 - Dec. 4, 2021

Monday, Dec. 6, 2021

7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021

7:45 am - 6:30 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021

7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021

7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Friday, Dec. 10, 2021

7:45 am - 3:00 pm 

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021

TBD

Online Orders and Holiday Break

Place your online orders early!

The UMHB Campus Store is closed Monday, December 20 - Friday, December 31 for the Christmas Break.  

All online orders received after Thursday, December 16 will be processed when we return to campus and reopen on Monday, January 3, 2022. 

Happy Holidays!

 

 

 

Gift Certificates
UMHB Link
Purchase Textbooks