HI FRIEND!

If you are seeing this message, it is because you are viewing this site on a browser with limited support. Please upgrade your browser to the latest version in order to comfortably browse this site and enjoy its many features. Cheers!

Supported Browsers: (click on the name to go to the manufacturer's website for safe download)

Welcome to UMHB Campus Store

254-295-4628 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

Announcements

Family Weekend 2019

 UMHB Campus Store Hours

    Friday, September 20           7:45 am - 6:00 pm

Two locations to shop on Saturday, Sept. 21      

    Campus Store open 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

    Cruzer at Crusader Stadium - open 4:30 pm - end of game

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UMHB Campus Store Hours - Sept. 16-21, 2019

Monday, Sept. 16              7:45 am - 5:30 pm

Tuesday, Sept. 17             7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 18        7:45 am – 5:00 pm

Thursday, Sept. 19            7:45 am – 5:30 pm

Friday, Sept. 20                 7:45 am – 6:00 pm

 Saturday, Sept. 21            9:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

UMHB Campus Store - Fall 2019 Saturday Schedule

Saturday, August 24          12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, September 14    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday, September 21    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday, September 28    9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 12         9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, October 26         9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, November 9       9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, November 23     8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

 

 

 

Gift Certificates
UMHB Link
Purchase Textbooks