Announcements

Store Hours July 26 - 31, 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Thursday, July 29, 2021

7:45 am - 3:30 pm

Friday, July 30, 2021

7:45 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, July 31, 2021 

Closed

 

 

                      

 

 

                                         

 

 

 

UMHB Campus Back to School Hours

Monday, August 2, 2021         7:45 am – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, August 3, 2021        7:45 am – 5:30 pm

Wed., August 4, 2021             7:30 am – 5:30 pm

Thursday, August 5, 2021      7:45 am – 5:00 pm

Friday, August 6, 2021           7:45 am – 4:00 pm

Saturday, August 7, 2021       12:00 pm – 7:00 pm

 

Monday, August 9, 2021         7:30 am – 7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 10, 2021      7:30 am – 7:00 pm

Wed., August 11, 2021           7:45 am – 6:00 pm

Thursday, August 12, 2021    7:45 am – 6:00 pm

Friday, August 13, 2021         7:45 am – 3:00 pm

Saturday, August 14, 2021    Closed

 

 

 

 

Gift Certificates
UMHB Link
Purchase Textbooks